Companies at the Port of HaminaKotka, Finland

Companies at the port

Port of HaminaKotka Ltd
Merituulentie 424
48310 Kotka, Finland
P.O. Box 196
FI-48101 Kotka, Finland

Office centre Merituuli, Kotka
Merituulentie 424
48310 Kotka

Office centre Kuorsalo, Hamina
Satamantie 4
49460 Hamina

Contact information on enterprises operating within the area of the Port of HaminaKotka

You can search for an enterprise on the basis of name.

All companies at the port

AAA Oy TF Transport Finland Ltd
info@transportfinland.com
Alsalink Oy
info@alsalinkcargo.fi
Arctic Container Oy
janne.valerius@arcticcontainer.fi
Avind International Oy
info@avind.fi
Baltic Bulk Oy
kim.lindstrom@balticbulk.fi
Baltic Tank Oy
marja.ponka@baltictank.fi
BASF Oy
pekka.puttonen@basf.com
Beweship Oy
johanna.nykanen@beweship.com
C&C Port Agency Finland Oy Ltd
kotka@portagency.fi
Cargotec Finland Oy
henry.janeskari@kalmarglobal.com
CENTOS Central Logistics Oy
info@centosfinland.com
Chemec Oy
ari.herranen@chemec.fi
CHS Arealog Oy
office@chs.fi
CMA-CGM Finland Oy
hsk.sales@cma-cgm.com
Container Depot Ltd Oy
kotka@container-depot.com
Cosfim Oy
tuomo.nakyva@cosfim.fi
Crofin Oy
info@crofin.fi
Dahlberg's Agency
agency.kotka@johndahlberg.fi
DFDS Logistics Oy
office.hamina@dfds.com
DHL Freight (Finland) Oy
DMM Logistics Oy Ltd
dmml.hamina@dmml.fi
DSV Road Oy
info@fi.dsv.com
Eagle Techniques Oy
jlind@planet.fi
EVJU Invest Oy
markus.autio@evju.fi
Evonik Silica Finland Oy
riitta.joronen@evonik.com
FENIX Logistics Oy
sp@fenixlog.fi
Fenniarail Oy
operointi@fenniarail.fi
Fertilog Oy
fertilogoy@gmail.com
FGG Finngas GmbH
finngas@finngas.fi
Finn-Mica Oy
toimisto@finn-mica.com
Finnlines Plc
info.fi@finnlines.fi
Finntugs Oy
port.kotka@alfonshakans.fi
GAC Finland Oy
agency.kotka@gac.com
Gate Line Ltd Oy
info@gateline.fi
Greencarrier Liner Agency Finland Oy
sales.evergreen@greencarrier.fi
Haanpaa Oy
ari.kurvi@haanpaa.com
Hacklin Bulk Boys Oy Ltd
bulkboys@hacklin.fi
Hacklin Hamiko Oy Ltd
sales@hamiko.fi
Haminan autovaaka
vaakamestari@autovaaka.fi
Haminan Maansiirto Oy
info@haminanmaansiirto.fi
Hapag-Lloyd AG
finland@hlag.com
Helmikuja Oy
aleksi.uusitalo@helmiryhma.fi
Hexion Oy
pasi.rouvinen@hexion.com
ILP-Group Ltd Oy
sales@ilp-group.fi
Imerys Minerals Oy
markku.kunnari@imerys.com
Ivar Ek Ky
sales@ivarek.fi
JTSec Oy
topias.nurmi@jtsec.fi
Kotkan Konepaja Oy
jari.hamalainen@kotkankonepaja.fi
Kotkan Kuormaus Oy
tommi.kiiski@kotku.inet.fi
Kuusakoski Oy
kotka.vaaka@kuusakoski.com
Lenkkeri Oy
teemu.lenkkeri@lenkkeri.fi
Lhoist
ilkka.penttila@lhoist.com
LLK Finland Oy
mika.leppamaki@lukoil.com
M. Rauanheimo Oy Ab
tommi.laukka@rauanheimo.com
Maersk Finland Oy (as agents for Maersk Line and Seago Line)
fi.import@maersk.com
Maintpartner Oy
heikki.kokkomaki@maintpartner.com
Marine Container Yard
mussalo@mcy.fi
Metallimies Sami Turkkila Oy
sami.turkkila@metallimies.fi
Metsä Group
communications@metsagroup.com
Mirang Oy
info@mirang.fi
MSC Finland Oy
FI112-hki.info@msc.com
Multi-Link Terminals Oy
kotka.gate@mlt.fi
MV Container Service Group Oy
depot@csg.fi
NEOT
mika.kaapa@neot.fi
Neste Oyj / Haminan terminaali
antti.holopainen@neste.com
NET Logistic JVM Oy
jyrki.tuupanen@netlogisticjvm.com
Niakom Oy
admin@niakom.fi
Nordic Forwarder Oy
sales@nordicforwarder.com
Novatrans Oy
info@novatrans.fi
NS Scorp Oy
natalia.salminen@kymp.net
NTG Agencies Oy
importfinland@ntgagencies.com
Nurminen Logistics Services Oy
info@nurminenlogistics.com
Oiltanking Finland Oy
kotka@oiltanking.com
Omega-Trans Oy
info@omega-trans.fi
Overseas freight Agency Baltics Oy Ltd
info@overseas-freight.fi
P.I.S -Navigator Oy
sales@navigatorlogistics.fi
PASI TRANS OY
tero@pasitrans.fi
Phoenix Collector Oy Ltd
info@phoenix-collector.fi
PP Maritime Oy
agency@ppmaritime.fi
Prefere Resins Finland Oy
hamina@prefere.com
RP Logistics Oy
sales@rpgroup.fi
RP Timber Oy
sales@rpgroup.fi
Rullax Ky
hamina.satama@rullax.fi
Sähköryhmä Muukka Oy
antti.muukka@muukka.fi
Saimaa Terminals Oy Ab
tomi.rautio@sterm.fi
Saybolt Finland Oy
saybolt.finland@corelab.com
Scandinavian Cement Oy
jukka.pasanen@scandinaviancement.fi
Scanfor bvba, filial Finland
finland@scanfor.fi
Sea Element Oy
info@seaelement.fi
Seal-Sec Ky
jlind@planet.fi
Securitas Oy
mikael.riihela@securitas.fi
SGS Inspection Services Oy
sgs.helsinki.ogc@sgs.fi
Shipstores Nyman & Co
Södra Wood Oy
tomi.liikkanen@sodra.com
Solid Way Oy
info@solidway.fi
South East Loading Oy
info@southeastloading.fi
Spedition Services Finland Oy
auli@speditionservices.fi
Speed Oy
speed_kotka@speed.fi
St1 Biofuels Oy
mika.jokinen@st1.fi
Stella Corona Oy Ltd
stellacorona@groupstella.com
Stella Naves Oy
kotka.agency@groupstella.com
Steveco Oy
steveco.sales@steveco.fi
Stora Enso Logistic
johanna.ahola@storaenso.com
STR Tecoil Oy
mika.poyry@tecoil.fi
Suomen Transval Oy
jarmo.juntunen@transval.fi
SV-Trans Oy
vladimir.svtrans@kymp.net
Teamlogistics Finland Oy
office@teamlogistics.fi
Teboil Oy Ab
bunkersales@teboil.fi
The Finnish Seamen's Mission
hamina@merimieskirkko.fi
TMP Logistics Oy
marko.pasi@tmpgroup.fi
TMP Terminals Oy
tero.pasi@tmpgroup.fi
Transfennica Oy
info.kotka@transfennica.fi
Transmare Logistics Oy
kotka@transmare.fi
Transnordica Shipping
agency@transship.fi
Transpoint International Oy
michael.meyer@vrtranspoint.com
Transport Logistics Finland Oy
info@tlf.fi
Trinseo Suomi Oy
ptronkko@trinseo.com
Tulli Kotka
kotka.tulliselvitys@tulli.fi
Unifeeder Oy
info@unifeeder.com
Uninova Oy
mishka.vainio@uninova.fi
UPM Seaways
sales.seaways@upm.com
Urartu Oy
info@urartu.fi
Viamex Oy
mail@viamex.fi
Viborg-Trans Expe Oy
viborgtransexpe@kymp.net
VR Transpoint Oy
sales@vrtranspoint.fi
Wallenius Wilhelmsen Logistics Kotka Oy
lotta.riihimaki@2wglobal.com
West-Orient Cargo Handling Oy Ltd
info@woch.fi
West-Orient Lines Oy Ltd
mk@wol.fi